Showing 219 results

Archival description
Major Matthews collection Vancouver (B.C.) Mayors
Print preview View:

215 results with digital objects Show results with digital objects

City Council 1933

Group portrait. Men identified (left to right): Standing: A.C. Cowan, W. Deptford, W. Loat, J.J. McRae, A.G. Harvey, J. H. Shinnick, L.D. McDonald, W.W. Smith. Sitting: H.J. DeGraves, R.N. Fraser, Louis D. Taylor, Myor, J.W. Twiss, G.C. Miller.

Local dignitaries and others in the cast of a Shakespeare play

Group portrait showing, left to right: J.J. Banfield (director), Mayor Louis D. Taylor, John Bennett (alderman, back row), Chick Rolston, Walter Leek (President, back row), Frank Woodside (alderman, back row), Harry Duker (back row), Willie Dalton (back row), W.C. Brown (director), James Leyland (small business owner) and others

Results 1 to 50 of 219