Showing 16 results

Archival description
Major Matthews collection Point Grey (Vancouver, B.C.) Automobiles With digital objects
Advanced search options
Print preview View:

[Composite photograph of] Point Grey Police Department [employees]

Individuals identified are H.P. McCraney (Police Commissioner), Dr. Blackwood (Police Surgeon), J.Allan (Police Commissioner), J. Birnie, Reeve Lembke (Magistrate), T.F. Johnstone, A. Logan, M. Macaulay, W. Clouston, H.J. Simpson, J. Murdock, J.E. Green, N. McPerson, J. McDonald, P. Kirkham, T. Hurlbert and W.E. Blair

Point Grey Police Department

Composite photograph shows Point Grey Municipal Hall, Motor Cycle Officers D. Campbell, N. MacPherson, J. Murdock (Sergeant) and M. Macaulay and the following individuals: Police Commissioners H.P. McCraney and J.Allan, Police Surgeon Dr. Blackwood, Reeve Lembke, Magistrate T.F. Johnson, Chief H.J. Simpson, Police Constables J. Birnie, A. Logan, M. Macaulay, J.E. Green, N. McPherson, J. McDonald, D. Campbell, P. Kirkham, T. Hurlbert, W.E. Blair and Jailor W. Clouston.