Showing 1991 results

Archival description
Vancouver Museums and Planetarium Association fonds
Print preview View:

1173 results with digital objects Show results with digital objects

Vancouver Lacrosse Club 1911

Individuals in the photograph are identified: Harry Cowan, Harry Wardman, Billy West, George Matheson, Mickey Ions, Harry Godfrey, Con Jones, Harry Pickering, Harry Griffiths, Bun Clark, Pete Muldoon Lionel Yorke, Matt Barr, Nick Carter, Archie Adamson, Billy Fitzgerald, Newsy Lalonde, Dot Phelan, Sebby Nicholls, Dude Sumner, and Bones Allen.

[Group studio portrait of the] Vancouver Intermediate Lacrosse Team, B.C. Champions

The photograph mounting contains a label identifying the individuals in the photograph: W. Murray, S. Morrison, W. C. Brown, C. W. Murray, J. J. Reynolds, M. Oppenheimer, J. Fraser, G. Morrison, S. J. Gothard, H. A. Allingham, Del Rowe, R. Murray, J. McPherson, V. Thurston, F. Burnett, G. Little, W. Morgan, and S. Keefer.

[Members and clerks of the Provincial Supreme Court, in chamber]

Photograph shows the following individuals from left to right, back row: Hon. C. H. O'Halloran (J.A.), Hon. W. G. McQuarrie (J.A.), Hon. M.A. Macdonald (C.J.B.C.), Hon. G. McG. Sloan (J.A.), Hon. D.A. McDonald (J.A.); clockwise around the table: A.E. Dickie, D.K. MacRae, W.E. Banton, T. P. Horrobin (stenographer), F.T. Hardwick (registrar), F.S. Robinson (usher), G.L. Fraser, S.J. Remnant, A.G.D. Crux, W.H. Campbell, D.N. Hossie (K.C.), C.H. Locke (K.C.), C.L. McAlpine (K.C.), J.E. McMullen (K.C.), Martin Griffin (K.C.), and Hon. Senator Farris (K.C.).

Results 1 to 50 of 1991