Showing 10398 results

Archival description
Point Grey (Vancouver, B.C.)
Advanced search options
Print preview View:

7694 results with digital objects Show results with digital objects

[Group portrait]

Image shows Point Grey Council in front of the steps of Point Grey Municipal Hall. Individuals identified: W.W. Crompton, R.N. Fraser, W.B. Greig, W.A. Sheppard, A.G. Harvey, H. Floyd, W. Loat, G.H. Lawrence, Thos. E. Bates, A.N. Thompson, W.H. Lembke, F.G. Forbes and W.C. Atherton

[Composite photograph of the] Police Department, Point Grey [employees and Municipal Hall]

Individuals identified are J.R. Hudson, D. Ferguson, George A. Michie, L.N. MacLeod, T.E. Lee, A. Barker, F.O. Fish, B.G. Coultas, W.S. Anderson, M. Macaulay, Percy Kirkham, John Murdoch, Edward Munro, Neil Macpherson, D. Campbell, H. Floyd, Kenneth MacKenzie, H.O. McDonald, J.A. Paton, George R. McQueen, Dr. B. Blackwood, James Bruce, Arthur White, R.McGahey, Mrs. Alice Clouston, J.W. Welsh, Miss N. FitzGerald, W.J.B. MacDonald, R. Burton and H.W. Green

[Composite photograph of] Point Grey Police Department [employees]

Individuals identified are H.P. McCraney (Police Commissioner), Dr. Blackwood (Police Surgeon), J.Allan (Police Commissioner), J. Birnie, Reeve Lembke (Magistrate), T.F. Johnstone, A. Logan, M. Macaulay, W. Clouston, H.J. Simpson, J. Murdock, J.E. Green, N. McPerson, J. McDonald, P. Kirkham, T. Hurlbert and W.E. Blair

Point Grey Police Department

Composite photograph shows Point Grey Municipal Hall, Motor Cycle Officers D. Campbell, N. MacPherson, J. Murdock (Sergeant) and M. Macaulay and the following individuals: Police Commissioners H.P. McCraney and J.Allan, Police Surgeon Dr. Blackwood, Reeve Lembke, Magistrate T.F. Johnson, Chief H.J. Simpson, Police Constables J. Birnie, A. Logan, M. Macaulay, J.E. Green, N. McPherson, J. McDonald, D. Campbell, P. Kirkham, T. Hurlbert, W.E. Blair and Jailor W. Clouston.

[Reeves of Point Grey at Kerrisdale Municipal Hall]

Photograph is a group portrait of all the Reeves who served Point Grey from 1908 to 1924. Individuals identified on vintage print: W.H. Lembke, T.W. Fletcher, B.A. Cunliffe, A.G. Harvey, G.A. Walkem, S.G. Churchill, Thos. Pearson, S.L. Howe, and Francis Bowser. J.S. Matthews' notes with print or negative in Archives.

[The last Point Grey Municipality Council and others in chambers]

Group portrait showing W.A. Sheppard, W.B. Greig, W.W. Crompton, J.W. Southin, Alfred Holmes, Councillor Nicol Thompson, Reeve W.H. Lembke, Councillor Warner Loat, Councillor Harry Lawrence, Henry Floyd, Councillor Dr. R.N. Fraser, Councillor Judge F.G. Forbes, Councillor Thomas E. Bate, A.G. Harvey, Councillor W.C. Atherton and the Great War Honour Roll

Results 51 to 100 of 10398