Showing 316650 results

Archival description
Advanced search options
Print preview

132857 results with digital objects Show results with digital objects

[Office staff dinner program]

File contains program from Townley and Matheson staff dinner at Grouse Mountain. Staff members listed on the pamphlet are Fred L. Townley, Robt. M. Matheson, Miss H.M. Bois, E. Dewett King, C.T. Hamilton, J. Bisset, S.A. Kayall, A.C. Kelly, T.L. K...

[Officers of the Seaforth Highlanders]

Group portrait shows Captain Blair, Captain Skelly, Captain C.C. Ferrie, Major Jack Lough, Lieutenant Colonel A.D. Wilson, Major Stevenson, Captain Taafe, Lieutenant Nicholson and others

Results 302151 to 302200 of 316650